Student Home — Wesleyan University

Community Outreach Committee (COCo)

The Community Outreach Committee is composed of six members responsible for club/student group recognition, Middletown-Wesleyan relations, and community issues arising within the campus or area community. The chair of the committee co-chairs the Public Safety Advisory Committee, a group composed of both students and administrators that advice Dave Meyer and the Department of Public Safety on operations and policies.


Elise Rosenthal '11 (Chair)
Justin LaSelva '09
Greer Dent '12
Karl Grindal '09
Michelle Garcia '10
Liana Woskie '10

WSA — Wesleyan Student Assembly

WSA Administrative Office:
45 Wyllys Ave, Room 104
Middletown, CT 06459
phone: (860) 685-2410
fax: (860)685-2411
hours: 9am-6pm M-F
Wesleyan Student Group Building
190 High Street
building hours: 12n - 12am