Student Home — Wesleyan University

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is composed of the President of the WSA and the seven chairs of the other committees. The EC meets once a week to discuss current issues and determine the best course of action, and once a month with the President of the University. The EC is also responsible for setting the agenda for the following week's general WSA meeting.

Mike Pernick '10 mpernick@wesleyan.edu President
Saul Carlin '09 scarlin@wesleyan.edu Vice President
Bradley Spahn '11 bspahn@wesleyan.edu Coordinator
R. Chris Goy '10 rgoy@wesleyan.edu Treasurer
Elise Rosenthal '11 earosenthal@wesleyan.edu COCo Chair
Benedict Bernstein '09 bsbernstein@wesleyan.edu EPC Chair
Jen Liebschutz '11 jliebschutz@wesleyan.edu FiFaC Chair
Becky Weiss '10 rweiss@wesleyan.edu SAC Chair

WSA — Wesleyan Student Assembly

WSA Administrative Office:
45 Wyllys Ave, Room 104
Middletown, CT 06459
phone: (860) 685-2410
fax: (860)685-2411
wsa@wesleyan.edu
hours: 9am-6pm M-F
Wesleyan Student Group Building
190 High Street
building hours: 12n - 12am