Posted 29 Aug by Dan Buchoff

In spring 2008, SPS elected its new officers. Below are the people currently in charge of making sure SPS happens.

President: Carl West ctwest [previously Scott Knauert]
Vice-President: Rachel Brown rdbrown
Secretary: Marshall Johnson mcjohnson [previously Otto Boutin]
Web Designer: Daniel Buchoff dbuchoff
Faculty Advisor: Greg Voth gvoth

If you would like to contact us, please use the usernames from the list above and add