EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2020-2021	
Chair of the Faculty	Andrea Patalano
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Ishita Mukerji
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Sean McCann
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Joel Pfister
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	Elise Springer
Chair of the Honors Committee	Jane Alden
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	Fred Ellis
Chair of RAB (ex officio)	Peter Rutland
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Ruth Johnson
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Michael Calter
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Roger Grant
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Demetrius Eudell
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Janice Naegele
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	Ashraf Rushdy
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Jim Lipton
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Martin Baeumel
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Abigail Boggs
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Candice Etson