| EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2021-2022 | |
|---|---|
| Chair of the Faculty | Ishita Mukerji |
| Vice-Chair of the Faculty | Gary Shaw |
| Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty | Andrea Patalano |
| Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee | Erik Grimmer-Solem |
| Chair of the Educational Policy Committee | Gloster Aaron |
| Chair of the Honors Committee | Oliver Holmes |
| Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities | TBD |
| Chair of RAB (ex officio) | Phil Wagoner |
| Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee | Rashida McMahon |
| Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee | David Constantine |
| Academic Dean, Division I <i>(ex officio)</i> | Roger Grant |
| Academic Dean, Division II <i>(ex officio)</i> | Demetrius Eudell |
| Academic Dean, Division III <i>(ex officio)</i> | Jan Naegele |
| Academic Secretary (ex officio) | Ashraf Rushdy |
| Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio) | Vijay Pinch (FA21), Mary-Jane Rubenstein (SP22) |
| Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio) | Martin Baeumel |
| Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio) | Abigail Boggs |
| Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio) | Royette Dubar |