EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2022-2023	
Chair of the Faculty	Gary Shaw
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Joseph Siry
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Ishita Mukerji
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Peter Rutland
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	Ulrich Plass
Chair of the Honors Committee	Donald Oliver
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	TBD
Chair of RAB (ex officio)	Michael Weir
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Justine Quijada
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Hari Krishnan
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Roger Grant
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Demetrius Eudell
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Jan Naegele
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	Ashraf Rushdy
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Brian Stewart
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Katie Pearl
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Mitali Thakor
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Royette Dubar