EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2023-2024	
Chair of the Faculty	Joseph Siry
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Phillip Resor
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Sean McCann
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Peter Rutland
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	Joseph Weiss
Chair of the Honors Committee	Valeria López Fadul
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	TBD
Chair of RAB (ex officio)	Adam Fieldsteel
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Lisa Dombrowski
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Melanie Khamis
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Roger Grant
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Mary Jane Rubenstein
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Martha Gilmore
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	Peter Gottschalk
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Olga Sendra Ferrer / Erika Franklin Fowler - FA , Amy MacQueen / William Pinch - SP
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Sadia Shepard
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Mitali Thakor
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Laverne Melón