EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2024-2025	
Chair of the Faculty	Phillip Resor
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Lisa Dombrowski
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Joseph Siry
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Donald Oliver
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	Norman Danner
Chair of the Honors Committee	Victoria Smolkin
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	Elise Springer
Chair of RAB	Brian Stewart
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Justine Quijada
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Cori Anderson
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Roger Grant
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Mary Jane Rubenstein
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Martha Gilmore
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	Peter Gottschalk
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Logan Dancey
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Alcee Chriss
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Garry Bertholf
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Raquel Bryant