EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2025-2026	
Chair of the Faculty	Lisa Dombrowski
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Sonali Chakravarit
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Phillip Resor
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Matthew Garret
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	TBD
Chair of the Honors Committee	TBD
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	TBD
Chair of RAB	Jeffers Lennox
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Stephen Stemler
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Cori Anderson
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Roger Grant
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Mary Jane Rubenstein
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Martha Gilmore
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	Peter Gottschalk
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	TBD
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Joseph Ackley
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Ben Haber
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Raquel Bryant