FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2020-2021

Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Ruth Johnson
	Vice Chair, Advisory	Jim Lipton
	Chair, EPC	Elise Springer
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Michael Calter
	Chair of the Faculty	Andrea Patalano
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Ishita Mukerji