FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2021-2022		
Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Rashida McMahon
	Vice Chair, Advisory	Vijay Pinch (FA21), Mary-Jane Rubenstein (SP22)
	Chair, EPC	Gloster Aaron
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	David Constantine
	Chair of the Faculty	Ishita Mukerji
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Gary Shaw