FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2022-2023

Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Justine Quijada
	Vice Chair, Advisory	Brian Stewart
	Chair, EPC	Ulrich Plass
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Hari Krishnan
	Chair of the Faculty	Gary Shaw
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Joseph Siry