FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2024-2025		
Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Justine Quijada
	Vice Chair, Advisory	Matthew Kurtz
	Chair, EPC	Norman Danner
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Cori Anderson
	Chair of the Faculty	Phillip Resor
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Lisa Dombrowski