FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2025-2026

Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Stephen Stemler
	Vice Chair, Advisory	TBD
	Chair, EPC	Matthew Garrett
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Cori Anderson
	Chair of the Faculty	Lisa Dombrowski
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Sonali Chakravarti