Staff Assignments By Region

Dean

Region

Email

Nancy Hargrave Meislahn
Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Hawaii, New Hampshire, Africa nmeislahn@wesleyan.edu
Chandra Joos deKoven
Director of Admission
Connecticut (Hartford, Tolland, New London, Windham, Fairfield and Litchfield counties), (Waterbury), India, Nepal, Pakistan cjoos@wesleyan.edu
Chris Lanser
Associate Dean of Admission
California (Santa Barbara, Greater Los Angeles), New York (Long Island) clanser@wesleyan.edu
Tara Lindros
Associate Dean of Admission
Massachusetts, Eastern and Western Europe, Guam, Middle East tlindros@wesleyan.edu
Kora Shin '10
Associate Dean of Admission
California (Central Coast north to far Northern CA), Asia kshin@wesleyan.edu
Luigi Solla
Associate Dean of Admission
Alaska, Massachusetts, Oregon, Rhode Island, Washington, Canada, Central & South America, Oceania lsolla@wesleyan.edu
Cliff Thornton
Associate Dean of Admission
Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, New York (Manhattan), Tennessee, Caribbean cthornton@wesleyan.edu
Emily Moss
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Alabama, Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex counties), Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas emoss@wesleyan.edu
Kate Applegate
Assistant Dean of Admission
Delaware, Indiana, Maine, Maryland (except Montgomery County), Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Wisconsin kapplegate@wesleyan.edu
Jennie He '16
Assistant Dean of Admission
California (Long Beach, Orange County south to San Diego), Nevada, New Jersey, New York (upstate) jhe02@wesleyan.edu
Dana Kingman
Assistant Dean of Admission
Florida, Illinois, New Jersey dkingman@wesleyan.edu
Wesley Martinez-Close '15
Assistant Dean of Admission
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, New York (Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens), Utah, Vermont, Wyoming wclose@wesleyan.edu
Jill Moraski '16
Assistant Dean of Admission
District of Columbia, Maryland (Montgomery County), Massachusetts, Virginia jmoraski@wesleyan.edu
Anthony Senesi
Assistant Dean of Admission
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York (Westchester County), Oklahoma, South Dakota asenesi@wesleyan.edu