Admission Staff

The Office of Admission is open weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Summer hours are weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Holiday schedules vary from year to year so please call the office for information about specific dates.

You can write to us at the following address:


Wesleyan University
Office of Admission
70 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459-0265

Phone: (860) 685-3000
Fax: (860) 685-3001


To contact the Office of Admission, or for general questions, please send e-mail to admission@wesleyan.edu,

Staff Assignments By Region

*See list of contact information at the bottom of the page.

United States
  

Alabama Emily Moss     Missouri Emily Moss
Alaska Luigi
Solla
Montana Cody
Uddenberg
Arizona Cody Uddenberg Nebraska Emily Moss
Arkansas Cliff Thornton Nevada James Huerta
California (Central Coast north to Far Northern CA) Kora Shin New Hampshire Nancy  
Meislahn
California (Santa Barbara, Greater Los Angeles) Chris Lanser New Jersey (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset) Ben Wohl
California (Long Beach, Orange south to San Diego) James Huerta New Jersey (Essex, Hudson) James
Huerta
Colorado Cody Uddenberg New Jersey (Bergen, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Union, Warren) Emily Moss
Connecticut (Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Windham) Luigi Solla New Mexico Cody
Uddenberg
Connecticut (Fairfield, Litchfield) (Waterbury) Bill Jack New York (Long Island) Chris
Lanser
Connecticut (Hartford, Tolland) Luigi
Solla
New York (Brooklyn, Manhattan) Cliff
Thornton
Delaware Ben Wohl New York (Upstate, NYC, Bronx, Queens, Rockland County, Staten Island) Cody
Uddenberg
District of Columbia Tonya Strong New York (Westchester) Ashleigh
Corvi
Florida James Huerta North Carolina Emily Moss
Georgia Emily Moss North Dakota Luigi
Solla
Hawaii Nancy Meislahn Ohio Ben Wohl
Idaho Cody Uddenberg Oklahoma Ashleigh 
Corvi
Illinois Bill Jack Oregon Luigi
Solla
Indiana Ben Wohl Pennsylvania
Ben Wohl
Iowa Emily Moss Rhode Island
Ashleigh 
Corvi
Kansas Emily Moss South Carolina Emily Moss
Kentucky Cliff Thornton South Dakota Emily Moss
Louisiana Cliff Thornton Tennessee Cliff 
Thornton
Maine Bill Jack Texas Ashleigh 
Corvi
Maryland (Montgomery County) Tonya Strong Utah Cody 
Uddenberg
Maryland (all other Counties) Ben Wohl Vermont Cody
Uddenberg
Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, MetroWest, Western) Tara Lindros Virginia Tonya 
Strong
Massachusetts (Central, North Shore) Ashleigh Corvi Washington Luigi
Solla
Michigan Ben Wohl West Virginia Ben Wohl
Minnesota Emily Moss Wisconsin Ben Wohl
Mississippi Emily Moss Wyoming Cody 
Uddenberg


International

Africa Tonya Strong
Canada Luigi Solla
Caribbean Cliff Thornton
Central and South America Luigi Solla
Freeman/Asia Kora Shin
Eastern and Western Europe Tara Lindros
Guam Tonya Strong
Indian Subcontinent Tonya Strong
Middle East Tonya Strong
Oceania Luigi Solla


Contact Information


Nancy Hargrave Meislahn, Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, nmeislahn@wesleyan.edu
Bill Jack, Associate Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, wjack@wesleyan.edu
Christian Lanser, Associate Dean of Admission, clanser@wesleyan.edu
Clifford T. Thornton, Associate Dean of Admission, cthornton@wesleyan.edu
Luigi Solla, Associate Dean of Admission, lsolla@wesleyan.edu
Tara Lindros, Associate Dean of Admission, tlindros@wesleyan.edu
Tonya L. Strong '96, Associate Dean of Admission, tstrong@wesleyan.edu
Kora Shin '10, Senior Assistant Dean of Admission, kshin@wesleyan.edu
Ashleigh Corvi '13, Assistant Dean of Admission, acorvi@wesleyan.edu
Benjamin Wohl, Assistant Dean of Admission, bwohl@wesleyan.edu
Cody Uddenberg, Assistant Dean of Admission, cuddenberg@wesleyan.edu
James Huerta, Assistant Dean of Admission, jhuerta@wesleyan.edu
Emily Moss, Assistant Dean of Admission, emoss@wesleyan.edu

Charlotte Lazor, Director of Admission Information Systems, clazor@wesleyan.edu
Corey Petrie, Department Assistant, cpetrie@wesleyan.edu
Diane Crescimanno, Admission Office Coordinator, dcrescimanno@wesleyan.edu
Eileen DeVille, Assistant to the Dean of Admission, edeville@wesleyan.edu
Jordan Nyberg, Program and Events Coordinator, jnyberg@wesleyan.edu
Judith Goodale, Admission Office Manager, jgoodale@wesleyan.edu
Karen O'Leary, Department Assistant, kmoleary@wesleyan.edu
Laura McQueeney, Front Office Manager, lmcqueeney@wesleyan.edu
Loreen Carta, Department Assistant, lcarta@wesleyan.edu
Sheila von Schoeler, Department Assistant, svonschoeler@wesleyan.edu