Pool Schedule
Monday, May 9 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
 
Date Time Other Users
Monday, May 9   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm
 
Tuesday, May 10    7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm   
Wednesday, May 11       7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm   
Thursday, May 12   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm    
Friday, May 13   7:15-8:30 and 12:00-2:00 pm    Please note: No evening lap swim
Saturday, May 14   CLOSED  
Sunday, May 15   CLOSED   
Monday, May 16   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm  
Tuesday, May 17   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm  
Wednesday, May 18   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm  
Thursday, May 19   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm 
Friday, May 20   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm
Saturday, May 21   7:15 am-3:45 pm    
Sunday, May 22   CLOSED    Commencement