Pool Shutdown
The pool will be CLOSED for shutdown August 6 - August 28, 2016

Pool Schedule
Monday, July 25 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
 
Date Time Other Users
Monday, July 25  7:15 am-1:00 pm                           
Tuesday, July 26   7:15 am-1:00 pm      
Wednesday, July 27         7:15 am-1:00 pm      
Thursday, July 28   7:15 am-1:00 pm     
Friday, July 29   7:15 am-1:00 pm     
Saturday, July 30   CLOSED  
Sunday, July 31   CLOSED   
Monday, August 1   7:15 am-1:00 pm        
Tuesday, August 2   7:15 am-1:00 pm  
Wednesday, August 3   7:15 am-1:00 pm  
Thursday, August 4   7:15 am-1:00 pm 
Friday, August 5   7:15 am-1:00 pm      
Saturday, August 6   CLOSED    
Sunday, August 7   CLOSED