NESCAC Announces All-Sportsmanship Squad for Winter, 2011-12 with Eight Cardinals Among Those Honored

NESCACThe NESCAC released the names of the individuals chosen for the 2011-12 winter all-sportsmanship squad.  The sports recognized as winter NESCAC activities are men's and women's basketball, men's and women's ice hockey, men's and women's squash and men's and women's swimming & diving.  Wesleyan had representatives in each sport and they are:  Derick Beresford '13 (MBB), Sam LaCroce '12 (WBB), Geoff Mucha '12 (MIH), MJ Cardin '12 (WIH), John Steele '14 (MSQ), Mary Foster '14 (WSQ), Nick Huston '12 (MSD) and Emily Goettsche '12 (WSD).  To see the full release on the all-sportsmanship squad, please click < here >.