Fiscal Manager Contacts

Each officer area has designated fiscal managers who manage the financial operations for the area.

The fiscal managers are:

Officer Area Fiscal Manager
Click on name for contact
Academic Affairs

Sun Chyung

Admission & Financial Aid Kathleen Norris
Diversity and Strategic Partnerships Patricia Stephenson
Dean of the College Rick Culliton
Finance & Administration Sun Chyung
Information Technology Services Sun Chyung
President Lisa LaPlant

Bill Holder

University Relations

Deborah Treister