Contact Us

See below for a complete list of Giving contacts at Wesleyan.

Wesleyan Fund Staff

  • Matt Glasz

    Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-3231

    mglasz@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 1939-1960 and 1980-1984 

    Liaison to the 65th Reunion Class of 1955, 60th Reunion Class of 1960 and 40th Reunion Class of 1980

  • Nelson Albino

    Assistant Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-3219

    nalbino@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 1985-1989 and 1995-1999

    Liaison to the 35th Reunion Class of 1985  and 25th Reunion Class of 1995

  • Amanda Broulik

    Assistant Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-4849

    abroulik@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 2000-2009

    Liaison to the 20th Reunion Class of 2000 and 15th Reunion Class of 2005

  • Julieanne Daggon

    Assisant Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-2874

    jdaggon@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 2010-2020

    Liaison to the 5th Reunion Class of 2015 and 10th Reunion Class of 2010

    Supervisor for the Senior Class Gift Campaign

  • Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, '19

    Associate Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-5992

    klynch@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 1967-1974

    Liaison to the 50th Reunion Class of 1970

  • Kristen Woronoff

    Associate Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-3506

    kworonoff@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 1975-1979 and 1990-1994

    Liaison to the 45th Reunion Class of 1975 and 30th Reunion Class of 1990

Office of Advancement Staff