ITSHeaderImage

Auxiliary Services

The offices comprising Auxiliary Services are proud to support the Wesleyan Community. Our services include Cardinal Technology Center, a great source for computer and Wesleyan logo apparel, Cardinal Technology Service Center, repairing and maintaining computers on and off campus, WesTel, our administrative telephone system,  Cardinal Print & Copy, our in-house print shop, and Wesleyan Station, our on campus post office.

Auxiliary Services Staff

Allen Alonzo
Associate Director of Information Technology Auxiliary Services
(860) 685-2228
aalonzo@wesleyan.edu

Robert Elsinger
Comuter Electronic Technician
(860) 685-2127
relsinger@wesleyan.edu

Glenn Carlson
Computer Technician
(860) 685-2226
gcarlson@wesleyan.edu

Mark Melmer
Postal Clerk III
(860) 685-3900
mmelmer@wesleyan.du

Scott Michael
Senior Computer/Electronic Technician
(860) 685-2227
smichael@wesleyan.edu

Holly Nicolas
Mail Services Supervisor
(860) 685-3900
hnicolas@wesleyan.edu

Jennifer Platt
Print/Operations Specialist
(860) 685-2132
jplatt@wesleyan.edu

Donna Powers
Postal Clerk III
(860) 685-3900
dpowers@wesleyan.edu

Luis Rodriguez
Manager, Cardinal Technology Center
(860) 685-3193
lvrodriguez@wesleyan.edu

Danielle Salafia
Postal Clerk III
(860) 685-3900
dsalafia@wesleyan.edu

Rose Smith
Switchroom Technician/Service Writer
(860) 685-3399
rsmith03@wesleyan.edu