Alphabetical Staff Listing

Antonio, Scott 860/685-3849 Library Assistant Reserves
Olin Library
santonio@wesleyan.edu
Behney, Melissa 860/685-3714 Science Librarian
Science Library 
mbehney@wesleyan.edu
Biddle, Michaelle 860/685-3875 Collections Conservator and Head of Preservation Services
Olin Library
mbiddle@wesleyan.edu
Cohen, Jessie 860/685-2085 Archeological Collections Manager
Exley Science Center
jcohen08@wesleyan.edu 
Fairchild, Amanda 860/685-3843 Library Assistant Cataloging
Olin Library
afairchild@wesleyan.edu
Gianella, Nara 860/685-3177 Digital Media Specialist
Boger Hall
ngianella@wesleyan.edu
Hadley, Jennifer Thom

860/685-3897

860/685-3859

Library Assistant Music Library
Library Assistant Special Collections & Archives
Olin Library

jthom@wesleyan.edu
Hobbs, Kendall 860/685-3962 Research Librarian and Coordinator of Research Services
Olin Library
khobbs@wesleyan.edu
Huddy, Lorraine 860/297-5212 CTW Librarian for Collaborative Projects
Trinity College 
lhuddy@wesleyan.edu
Hurteau, Linda 860/685-3728 Library Assistant Science Library
Science Library
lhurteau@wesleyan.edu
Jackson, Pearlina 860/685-3874 Library Assistant Materials Processing
Olin Library
pjackson@wesleyan.edu
Javorski, Susanne 860/685-3326 Art and Research Librarian
Olin Library
sjavorski@wesleyan.edu
Johnston, Malinda 860/685-3328 Library Assistant Science Library
Science Library
mljohnston@wesleyan.edu
Klare, Diane 860/685-3867 Associate University Librarian for Research & Access Services
Olin Library
dklare@wesleyan.edu
Lee, EunJoo 860/685-3454 Access Services Librarian
Olin Library
elee01@wesleyan.edu
Livermore, Francesca 860/685-3882 Digital Projects Librarian
Olin Library
flivermore@wesleyan.edu
Logsdon, Kathleen 860/685-3854 Library Assistant Serials
Olin Library
klogsdon@wesleyan.edu
Long, Maggie 860/685-3864 Rare Book Cataloging Librarian (temporary) mlong01@wesleyan.edu
Mainella, Elizabeth (Liz) 860/685-3827 Serials Administrator/Microforms
Olin Library
emainella@wesleyan.edu
McCallum, Rebecca 860/685-3839 Cataloging Librarian
Olin Library
rmccallum@wesleyan.edu
McLane, Alec 860/685-3899 Music Librarian/Director, World Music Archives
Olin Library
amclane@wesleyan.edu
Mealey, Nathan 860/685-3276 Associate University Librarian for Technical and Digital Services
Olin Library
nmealey@wesleyan.edu
Miller, Morain 860/685-3842 Library Assistant Office
Olin Library
mmiller02@wesleyan.edu
Mlozanowski, Joy 860/685-3833 Licensing Management/Rights Specialist
Olin Library
jmlozanowski@wesleyan.edu
Passman, Susan. 860/685-3177 Visual Resources Center Manager
Boger Hall
spassman@wesleyan.edu
Pinette, Lisa 860/685-3868 Library Assistant InterLibrary Loan
Olin Library
lpinette@wesleyan.edu
Putnam, Nancy 860/685-2308 Assessment and Research Services Librarian
Olin Library
nputnam01@wesleyan.edu
Salafia, Danielle  860/685-3892 Library Assistant Circulation (mornings)
Olin Library
dsalafia@wesleyan.edu
Sandoval, Aaron 860/685-3834 Monographic Acquisitions Librarian/Coordinator of Collection Development
Olin Library
asandoval01@wesleyan.edu
Schenker, Joan (Jody) 860/685-3837 Library Assistant Cataloging
Olin Library
jschenker@wesleyan.edu
Stethers, Lori 860/685-3869 Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
Olin Library
lstethers@wesleyan.edu
Taraba, Suzy 860/685-3375 Director of Special Collections & Archives
Olin Library
staraba@wesleyan.edu
Viswanathan, Jody Cormack 860/685-3826 Library Assistant World Music Archives
Olin Library
jcormack@wesleyan.edu
Voss, Emily 860/685-2309 Outreach & Academic Engagement Librarian
Olin Library
evoss@wesleyan.edu
West, Trevor 860/685-3829 Library Assistant Acquisitions
Olin Library
twest@wesleyan.edu
White, Andrew 860/685-2570 Caleb T. Winchester University Librarian
Olin Library
awhite02@wesleyan.edu
Wilson, Randy 860/685-3879 Library Assistant Circulation and CTW
Olin Library 
rwilson@wesleyan.edu
Wolf, Claudia 860/685-3887 Library Assistant/Accounting Specialist
Olin Library
cwolf@wesleyan.edu 
Wolfe, Katherine (Kate) 860/685-2071 Library Assistant Interlibrary Loan
Olin Library
kwolfe@wesleyan.edu