Library Hours

Fall Semester 2018

Normal Hours

Special Hours

Fall Break: Oct. 19-23, 2018
Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 20-25, 2018
Reading & Exam Period: Dec. 8-15, 2018
Holiday & Intersession: Dec. 16, 2018 - Jan. 6, 2019
 
Olin Library Reference Hours
 


Fall Semester: September 3 - December 7, 2018
(Labor Day, Sept. 3 - All Libraries are open)

  Olin
Library
Olin
Reserves
Special
Collections
Music
Library
Science
Library
Monday*-Thursday 8:30am-2am 8:30am-12am 1pm-5pm 8:30am-11pm 8:30am-2am
Friday 8:30am-11pm 8:30am-8pm 1pm-5pm 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-12am
Saturday 10am-10pm 12pm-8pm closed 1pm-5pm 10am-11pm
Sunday 10am-2am 12pm-12am closed 1pm-11pm 10am-2am

 


Fall Break: October 19 - 23, 2018

  Olin
Library
Olin
Reserves
Special
Collections
Music
Library
Science
Library
Friday, Oct. 19 8:30am-6pm 8:30am-5pm 1pm-5pm 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-6pm
Sat-Sun, Oct. 20-21 10am-5pm 12pm-5pm closed 1pm-5pm 10am-8pm
Monday, Oct. 22 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 1pm-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-10pm
Tuesday, Oct. 23 9am-2am 9am-midnight 1pm-5pm 9am-11pm 9am-2am

Thanksgiving Break: November 20 - 25, 2018

  Olin
Library
Olin
Reserves
Special
Collections
Music
Library
Science
Library
Tues. - Wed., Nov. 20-21 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm 1pm-5pm 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm
Thurs. - Sat., Nov. 22-24 closed closed closed closed closed
Sunday, Nov. 25 10am-2am 12pm-12am closed 1pm-11pm 10am-2am

Reading & Exams Period: December 8 - 15, 2018

  Olin
Library
Olin
Reserves
Special
Collections
Music
Library
Science
Library
Sat.*-Sun., Dec. 8-9 10am-2am 10am-12am closed 1pm-11pm 24 hours *
Mon.-Tue., Dec. 10-11 8:30am-2am 8:30am-12am 1pm-5pm 8:30am-11pm 24 hours
Wed. - Fri., Dec. 12-14 8:30am-2am 8:30am-12am 1pm-5pm 8:30am-11pm 8:30am-2am
Saturday, Dec. 15 10am-8pm 12pm-5pm closed 1pm-5pm 8:30am-8pm

* Science Library is open at 8:30am on Saturday, December 8. 


Intersession & Holidays: December 16, 2018 - January 6, 2019

  Olin
Library
Olin
Reserves
Special
Collections
Music
Library
Science
Library
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 1pm-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Saturday-Sunday closed closed closed closed noon-5pm
Dec 22, 2018 -
Jan 1, 2019
closed closed closed closed closed