One Stop Header

Tuesday, 07/31/2018 - 08/01/2018

Summer Session II final examinations

Sunday, 08/19/2018 - 08/24/2018

Hajj

Monday, 08/20/2018

**Waqf Arafa

Monday, 08/20/2018

**Waqf Arafa

Tuesday, 08/21/2018

Graduate housing opens

Tuesday, 08/21/2018

**Eid al-Adha

Monday, 09/03/2018

Classes begin

Sunday, 09/09/2018

Rosh Hashanah Eve

Monday, 09/10/2018

*Rosh Hashanah Day 1

Monday, 09/10/2018

GLS classes begin

Tuesday, 09/11/2018

*Rosh Hashanah Day 2

Tuesday, 09/18/2018

Yom Kippur Eve

Wednesday, 09/19/2018

*Yom Kippur

Thursday, 09/20/2018

Ashura

Sunday, 09/23/2018

Sukkot Eve

Monday, 09/24/2018

*Sukkot Day 1

Tuesday, 09/25/2018

*Sukkot Day 2

Friday, 09/28/2018 - 09/30/2018

Family Weekend

Sunday, 09/30/2018

Shmimi Atzeret Eve

Monday, 10/01/2018

*Shmimi Atzeret

Tuesday, 10/02/2018

*Simchat Torah