Pre College Academy

CONTACT US

Pre-College Study
Wesleyan University
74 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459

email: precollege@wesleyan.edu
phone: 860-685-2005
fax: 860-685-2901

Directions to Campus

Campus Map

olin

Staff Directory

Jennifer Curran
Interim Director
jcurran@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3338
Jennifer Curran
Mary Kelly
Associate Director for Finance & Administrative Services
mgkelly@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3334
Mary Kelly
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Assistant Director for Student Services & Outreach
sripa@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3345
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Renee Rasmussen
Assistant Director for Academic Services
rrasmussen@wesleyan.edu   
Phone:  860 685 3335
Renee Rasmussen
Jeffrey Goetz
Online Programs Development Manager
jgoetz@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3303
Jeffrey Goetz
Quatina Frazer
Student Services & Outreach Administrative Assistant
qfrazer@wesleyan.edu   
Phone:  860 685 3352
Quatina Frazer