The Registrar's Office will be closed on Thursday, July 4th and Friday, July 5th.
The office will close at noon on the following Fridays: June 28, July 12, July 19, July 26, August 2, August 9.
Please plan your requests accordingly.

Fall 2019

Tuesday, 08/20/2019

Graduate housing opens

Monday, 09/02/2019

Classes begin

Monday, 09/09/2019

GLS classes begin

Friday, 10/18/2019

1st quarter classes end

Friday, 11/01/2019 - 11/03/2019

Family Weekend/Homecoming

Friday, 12/06/2019

GLS classes end

Monday, 12/09/2019 - 12/13/2019

GLS final examinations

Spring 2020

Tuesday, 01/07/2020 - 01/20/2020

Winter session classes

Wednesday, 01/22/2020

Winter session examinations

Thursday, 01/23/2020

Classes begin

Monday, 01/27/2020

GLS classes begin

Friday, 01/31/2020

Winter session grades due

Friday, 03/06/2020

3rd quarter classes end

Thursday, 05/07/2020 - 05/11/2020

Reading period

Thursday, 05/07/2020

MA exit period ends at 4 p.m.

Friday, 05/08/2020

GLS classes end

Monday, 05/11/2020 - 05/15/2020

GLS final examinations

Tuesday, 05/12/2020 - 05/15/2020

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/21/2020 - 05/24/2020

Reunion & Commencement 2020

Sunday, 05/24/2020

188th Commencement

Wednesday, 06/24/2020 - 06/25/2020

Summer session 1 examinations

Thursday, 07/09/2020

Summer session 1 grades due

Monday, 07/27/2020 - 07/28/2020

Summer session 2 examinations