banner

 

Registrar's Calendar

Fall 2015

Tuesday, 08/25/2015

Graduate housing opens

Monday, 09/07/2015

Classes begin

Monday, 09/14/2015

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 10/23/2015

1st quarter classes end

Friday, 11/06/2015 - 11/08/2015

Homecoming/Family Weekend

Friday, 12/11/2015

GLSP classes end

Saturday, 12/12/2015 - 12/15/2015

Reading Period end on December 15 at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, 12/14/2015 - 12/18/2015

GLSP final examinations

Spring 2016

Thursday, 01/21/2016

Classes begin

Monday, 01/25/2016

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 03/04/2016

3rd quarter classes end

Monday, 04/11/2016

MA oral examinations begin

Friday, 04/29/2016

GLSP classes end

Monday, 05/02/2016 - 05/06/2016

GLSP final examinations

Tuesday, 05/03/2016

MA oral examinations end

Thursday, 05/05/2016 - 05/09/2016

Reading Period

Tuesday, 05/10/2016 - 05/13/2016

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/19/2016 - 05/22/2016

Reunion & Commencement 2016

Sunday, 05/22/2016

184th Commencement