Peer Advisor Liaison Roles

While students can request to work with any peer advisor, listed below are the groups each peer advisor is generally connected with on campus. Contact a peer advisor at their listed email, or email peeradvisors@wesleyan.edu anytime!

Peer Advisor Liaison Roles

Haley Brumberger

  • Resource Center
  • Class of 2023 (Dean Wood)

Read Haley's Bio
Contact Haley: hbrumberger@wesleyan.edu

Allison Galante

  • WesMaSS
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Leathers)

Read Allison's Bio
Contact Allison: agalante@wesleyan.edu

Joel Miller

  • Posse Veterans
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Read Joel's Bio
Contact Joel: jmiller04@wesleyan.edu

Nick Richards

  • First Gen Students
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Read Nick's Bio
Contact Nick: nrichards@wesleyan.edu

Elizabeth Vann (EV)

  • STEM Zone / Library
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Leathers)

Read EV's Bio
Contact EV: evann@wesleyan.edu

Rachel Curran

  • Student Athletes
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Leathers)

Read Rachel's Bio
Contact Rachel: rcurran@wesleyan.edu

Jane Herz

  • Transfer Students
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Read Jane's Bio
Contact Jane: jherz@wesleyan.edu

Sydney Taylor-Klaus

  • STEM Zone / Library
  • Class of 2023 (Dean Wood)

Read Sydney's Bio
Contact Sydney: staylorklaus@wesleyan.edu