Peer Advisor Liaison Roles

While students can request to work with any peer advisor, listed below are the groups each peer advisor is generally connected with on campus. Contact a peer advisor at their listed email, or email peeradvisors@wesleyan.edu anytime!

Haley Brumberger

  • Resource Center
  • Class of 2023 (Dean Wood)

Contact Haley: hbrumberger@wesleyan.edu

Allison Galante

  • WesMaSS
  • Class of 2021

Contact Allison: agalante@wesleyan.edu

Joel Miller

  • POSSE Veterans
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Contact Joel: jmiller04@wesleyan.edu

Nick Richards

  • First Gen Students
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Contact Nick: nrichards@wesleyan.edu

Elizabeth Vann (EV)

  • STEM Zone / Library
  • Class of 2021

Contact EV: evann@wesleyan.edu

Rachel Curran

  • Student Athletes
  • Class of 2021

Contact Rachel: rcurran@wesleyan.edu

Jane Herz

  • Transfer Students
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Contact Jane: jherz@wesleyan.edu

Jack Leger

  • Study Abroad
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Contact Jack: jleger@wesleyan.edu

Sydney Taylor-Klaus

  • STEM Zone / Library
  • Class of 2023 (Dean Wood)

Contact Sydney: staylorklaus@wesleyan.edu

Jack Wang

  • International Students
  • Class of 2023 (Dean Wood)

Contact Jack: cwang01@wesleyan.edu