SAGES Members

Jen Kleindienst, Sustainability Director (Chair, SAGES)
Courtney Becher, Assistant Director, Corporate, Foundation and Government Grants 
Olga Bookas, Purchasing Manager 
Rob Borman, Grounds Manager
Barry Chernoff, Director, College of the Environment
Sherri Condon,
Administrative Assistant, Romance Languages
Megan Conte, Residential Operations Coordinator, Residential Life (Student Affairs Representative)
Anika Dane,
Administrative Assistant, Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Stephen Devoto, Associate Professor of Biology
Olivia Drake, Newsletter Editor and Campus Photographer (University Communications Representative)
John Elmore, Art Director
Mary Alice Haddad, Associate Professor of Government, Environmental Studies, and East Asian Studies
Jonah Haseley '22 (WSA Representative)
Jen Jurgen, Associate Director of University Relations Operations (University Relations Representative)
Carolyn Kaufman, Associate Director, Office of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Grants
Mary Kelly,
 Associate Director for Finance and Administrative Services, Continuing Studies and Graduate Liberal Studies Program
Huzaifa Khan '22
Bessie Bianco Longo, Project Coordinator, University Relations
Whiskey Liao '22
Brent Morgan, Instructional Media Services
Jeff Murphy, Facilities Business Manager
Bill Nelligan, Director of Environmental Services 
Jordan Nyberg, Program and Events Coordinator, Admission (Admission Representative)
Andrew Plotkin, Project Engineer, Facilities
Dana Royer, Assistant Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Alan Rubacha, Director of Physical Plant
Ben Shapiro '21
Roseann Sillasen, Associate Director/Project Manager, Construction Services 
Brian Stewart, Associate Professor of Physics (Faculty Representative)
Trisha Stephenson Gordon, Business Manager, Equity & Inclusion (Equity & Inclusion Co-Representative)
Michael Strumpf, Bon Appétit Resident District Manager
Jeff Sweet, Associate Director, Facilities Management
James Taft, Assistant Director of Technology Support Services, ITS
Andy Tanaka, Senior Vice President for Administration, Chief Administrative Officer, and Treasurer
Kate TenEyck, Art Studio Technician
Joyce Topshe, Associate Vice President for Facilities 
Krishna Winston, Professor Emeritus
Angela Wong, Project Manager, Facilities
Erica Wright, Project Assistant, Facilities