Theater Department

Staff

Rebecca Foster

Technical Director/Production Manager for Theater
phone: (860) 685-2714
email: rfoster01@wesleyan.edu

 


 

Christian Milik

Costume Shop Manager
Adjunct Instructor in Theater
phone: (860) 685-3418
email: cmilik@wesleyan.edu

 
Milik

Dawn Alger

Administrative Assistant
phone: (860) 685-2961
email: dalger@wesleyan.edu

 

 

CFA Technical Support Staff

Suzanne Sadler

CFA Technical Director
Lighting Specialist
phone: (860) 685-3607
email: ssadler@wesleyan.edu

 


 

Charles Carroll

Assistant Technical Director
Scenery Specialist
phone: (860) 685-3438
email: ccarroll@wesleyan.edu

 
Carroll

Tony Hernandez

Technical Associate
phone: (860) 685-3470
email: akhernandez@wesleyan.edu