Faculty and Staff

  • Stephanie Kuduk Weiner

    Director of Academic Writing and Director of the Shapiro Center for Writing

    Shapiro Center 205

    x3634

    sweiner@wesleyan.edu

    Bio 

  • Amy Bloom

    Shapiro-Silverberg Professor of Creative Writing

    Shapiro Center 202

    x3988

    abloom@wesleyan.edu

    Bio 

  • Elizabeth Hepford

    Professor of the Practice in Teaching English as a Second Language

    Shapiro Center 305

    x3120

    ehepford@wesleyan.edu

  • Ryan Launder

    Administrative Assistant IV

    Shapiro Center 103

    x3224

    rlaunder@wesleyan.edu

  • Douglas Arthur Martin

    Assistant Director of Creative Writing

    Shapiro Center 306

    damartin@wesleyan.edu

  • John Murillo

    Director of Creative Writing

    Shapiro Center 207 and 285 Court St., 211

    jmurillo@wesleyan.edu

  • CeCe Payne

    Ford Writing Fellow

    Shapiro Center 307

    writingworks@wesleyan.edu

  • Lauren Silber

    Assistant Director of Academic Writing

    Shapiro Center 301

    x2804

    lsilber@wesleyan.edu

    Bio 

Student Staff

  • Paris Cipollone

    Shapiro Fellow

  • Baiz Hoen

    Shapiro Fellow

  • Claire Moskowitz

    Academic Writing Intern