EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY, 2016-2017

Chair of the Faculty Brian Stewart

Vice-Chair of the Faculty

Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty

Jan Naegele

Don Moon

Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee Stephanie Weiner

Chair of the Educational Policy Committee William (Vijay) Pinch

Chair of the Honors Committee Courtney Weiss Smith

Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities Charles Sanislow

Chair of RAB (ex officio) Andy Szegedy-Maszak

Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee Patricia Rodriguez Mosquera

Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee Paul Erickson

Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio) Ellen Nerenberg

Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)

Marc Eisner

Academic Dean, Division III *(ex officio)*Academic Secretary *(ex officio)*Ashraf Rushdy

Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)

William Johnston

Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)

Courtney Weiss Smith

Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)

Anthony Hatch
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)

Psyche Loui