EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2017-2018	
Chair of the Faculty	Jan Naegele
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Gil Skillman
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Brian Stewart
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Ulrich Plass
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	Anna Shusterman
Chair of the Honors Committee	Bruce Masters
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	Paul Erickson FA 17, Erika Taylor SP18
Chair of RAB (ex officio)	Greg Voth
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Andrea Patalano
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Christiaan Hogendorn
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Ellen Nerenberg
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Marc Eisner
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Joseph Knee
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	William Johnston
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Krishna Winston
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Francesco Marco Aresu
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Jeffers Lennox
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Joseph Coolon