EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2018-2019	
Chair of the Faculty	Gil Skillman
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Sean McCann
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Jan Naegele
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Michael McAlear
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	Basak Kus
Chair of the Honors Committee	Reinhold Blümel
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	Hilary Barth (Fall 18), Anu Sharma (Spring 19)
Chair of RAB (ex officio)	Jeff Rider
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Anthony Hatch
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Sarah Wiliarty
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Nicole Stanton
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Marc Eisner
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Joseph Knee
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	William Johnston
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Sonia Sultan
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Gabrielle Ponce-Hegenauer
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Ioana Emy Matesan
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Jim Greenwood