EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY: 2019-2020	
Chair of the Faculty	Sean McCann
Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Andrea Patalano
Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty	Gil Skillman
Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee	Susanne Fusso
Chair of the Educational Policy Committee	William Herbst
Chair of the Honors Committee	Lori Gruen
Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities	Ed Moran
Chair of RAB (ex officio)	Joseph Siry
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee	Michael Calter
Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee	Abigail Hornstein
Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio)	Nicole Stanton
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio)	Demetrius Eudell
Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)	Joseph Knee
Academic Secretary (ex officio)	William Johnston
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)	Ron Kuivila
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Tyshawn Sorey
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Ioana Emy Matesan
Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)	Candice Etson