	COMMITTEES OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL: 2016-2017			
	Division I	Division II	Division III	
	Phil Wagoner (2018)	William Johnston (2017) VICE CHAIR	Lutz Hüwel (2017)	
Advisory	Joe Siry (2017)	Daniella Gandolfo (2017)	Suzanne O'Connell (2018)	
	Lisa Dombrowski (2018)	Doug Charles (2018)	Phillip Resor (2017)	
ex officio members: President, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Secretary				
	Andrew Szegedy-Maszak (2019) CHAIR	Lois Brown (2017)	Jill Morawski (2017)	
	Christopher Parslow (2018)	Gil Skillman (2017)	David Westmoreland (2017)	
	Tula Telfair (2019)	Elizabeth McAlister (2017)	Karen Collins (2017)	
	Stephanie Weiner (2018)	Susanne Fusso (2018)	Michael Singer (2019)	
Review & Appeals	Sean McCann (2017)	Sarah Wiliarty (2018)	Irina Russu (2019)	
Board	Julia Randall (2019)	Elise Springer (2019)	Greg Voth (2019)	
	Katja Kolcio (2019)	William (Vijay) Pinch (2018)	Don Oliver (2019)	
	Jane Alden (2019)	Sanford Shieh(2019)	Robert Lane (2019)	
	Scott Higgins (2017)	Victoria Pitts-Taylor (2019)	Fred Ellis (2019)	
	Catherine Poisson (2018)/Michael Armstrong Roche	John Finn (2019) VICE CHAIR	Gloster Aaron (2019)	
ex officio members: President, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Secretary, the Advisory Committee				
Tenure-Track Faculty Representatives to				

Tenure-Track Faculty			
Representatives to			
Academic Council	Courtney Weiss Smith (2018)	Anthony Hatch (2018)	Psyche Loui (2018)

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses