COMMITTEES OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL: 2017-2018

Committee	Division I	Division II	Division III		
Advisory	Krishna Winston (2018) VICE CHAIR	Elizabeth Traube (2019)	Martha Gilmore (2019)		
	Amy Tang (2019)	Robyn Autry (2019)	Brian Northrop (2019)		
	Lisa Dombrowski (2018)	Doug Charles (2018)	Suzanne O'Connell (2018)		
ex officio members: President, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Secretary					

Review & Appeals Board	Andrew Szegedy-Maszak (2019)	Jim McGuire (2020)	Stew Novick (2020)		
	Christopher Parslow (2018)	Gil Skillman (2018)	Seth Redfield (2020)		
	Tula Telfair (2019) / Jeff Rider (SP18)	Paul Erickson (2020)	Hilary Barth (2020)		
	Stephanie Weiner (2018) VICE CHAIR	Susanne Fusso (2018) / Richard Adelstein (SP18)	Michael Singer (2019) / Jim Lipton (SP18)		
	Ulrich Plass (2020)	Erika Franklin Fowler (2020)	Irina Russu (2019) / Ed Moran (SP18)		
	Julia Randall (2019)	Elise Springer (2019)	Greg Voth (2019) CHAIR		
	Katja Kolcio (2019)	William (Vijay) Pinch (2018)	Don Oliver (2019) / Steve Stemler (FA17)		
	Michael Armstrong Roche (2018)	Sanford Shieh(2019)	Robert Lane (2019)		
	Ruth Nisse (2020)	Victoria Pitts-Taylor (2019) / Margot Weiss (SP18)	Fred Ellis (2019)		
	Catherine Poisson (2018)	Kehaulani Kauanui (2020)	Gloster Aaron (2019)		
ex officio members: President, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Secretary, the Advisory Committee					

Tenure-Track Faculty			
Representatives to	Francesco Marco Aresu (2019)	Jeffers Lennox (2019)	Joseph Coolon (2019)
Academic Council			

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses