STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY: 2016-2017

Committee	Division I	Division II	Division III
Educational Policy Committee	Katja Kolcio (2018)	Richard Adelstein (2018)	Anna Shusterman (2018)
	Sally Bachner (2017)	William (Vijay) Pinch (2018) CHAIR	Norman Danner (2018)
		Christos Suriano (Graduate Student Assn.)	
		Azher Jaweed (WSA)	
		Josh Prywes (WSA)	
Honors	Christopher Parslow (2017)	Bruce Masters (2018)	Jill Morawski (2018)
	Courtney Weiss Smith (2018) CHAIR	Liza McAlister (2018)	Patricia Maria Rodriguez Mosquera (2017)
	Lois Brown (2018)	Gary Shaw (2018)	Irina Russu (2017)
Rights and Responsibilities	Paula Matthusen (2018)	Indira Karamcheti (2018)	Ann Burke (2018)
	Tula Telfair (2018)	Victoria Smolkin (2018)	Charles Sanislow (2018) CHAIR
	Stephanie Weiner (2017) CHAIR	James McGuire (2018)	Michael Singer (2017)
Compensation and Benefits	Sasha Rudensky (2018)		Ruth Johnson (2017)
		Octavio Flores-Cuadra (Adjunct Faculty) (2017) Aaron Sandoval (Librarian) (2017)	·

Chair of the Faculty:	Brian Stewart
Vice-Chair of the Faculty:	Jan Naegele

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses

The President of the University and the Vice President for Academic Affairs shall be ex officio members of all committees, except the Committee on Rights & Responsibilities