STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY: 2017-2018

Committee	Division I	Division II	Division III
Educational Policy Committee	Katja Kolcio (2018)	Richard Adelstein (2018)	Anna Shusterman (2018) CHAIR
	Andy Szegedy-Maszak (2019)	William (Vijay) Pinch (2018)	Norman Danner (2018)
	Ender Terwilliger (Graduate Student Assn.)		
	Justin Ratkovic (WSA)		
	JC Pinales (WSA)		
Honors	Nadja Aksamija (2019)	Bruce Masters (2018) CHAIR	Jill Morawski (2018)
	Courtney Weiss Smith (2018)	Liza McAlister (2018)	Tsampikos Kottos (2019)
	Roger Grant (2019)	Mary Alice Haddad (2019)	Reinhold Blümel (2019)
Rights and Responsibilities	Eirene Visvardi (2019)	Anu (Aradhana) Sharma (2019)	Erika Taylor (2019) CHAIR SP18
	Kate Birney (2019)	Paul Erickson (2019) CHAIR FA17	Hilary Barth (2019)
Compensation and Benefits	Ulrich Plass (2019) CHAIR	James McGuire (2018)	Michael McAlear (2019)
	Sasha Rudensky (2018)	Jeffers Lennox (2019)	
	Anne Greene (Adjunct Faculty) (2019)		
	Rebecca McCallum (Librarian) (2019)		
Chair of the Faculty:	Jan Naegele		
Vice-Chair of the Faculty:	Gil Skillman		

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses