STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY: 2018-2019

Committee	Division I	Division II	Division III
Educational Policy Committee	Andy Szegedy-Maszak (2019)	Sonali Chakravarti (SP19 replacement)	Bill Herbst (2020)
	Jesse Torgerson (2020)	Basak Kus (2020) CHAIR	Michael Weir (2020)
	Sojeong Park (Graduate Student Assn.)		
	Rosanne Ng (WSA)		
	TBD (WSA)		
Honors	Nadja Aksamija (2019)	Lori Gruen (2020)	Reinhold Blümel (2019) CHAIR
	Tiphanie Yanique (2020)	Laura Ann Twagira (2020)	Barry Chernoff (2020)
	Roger Grant (2019)	Elise Springer (2020)	Timothy Ku (2020)
Rights and Responsibilities	Eirene Visvardi (2019)	Anu (Aradhana) Sharma (2019) SPRING CHAIR	Erika Taylor (2019)
	Hirsh Sawhney (2020)	Erik Grimmer-Solem (2020)	Hilary Barth (2019) FALL CHAIR
	LH.: I. Fl. (0040)		
Compensation and Benefits	Ulrich Plass (2019)	Susanne Fusso (2020)	Michael McAlear (2019) CHAIR
	Michael Meere (2020)	Jeffers Lennox (2019)	
	Anne Greene (Adjunct Faculty) (2019)		
	Rebecca McCallum (Librarian) (2019)		
Chair of the Faculty:	Gil Skillman		
Vice-Chair of the Faculty:	Sean McCann		

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses