## STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY: 2019-2020

Committee	Division I	Division II	Division III
Educational Policy Committee	Eric Charry (2021)	Sonali Chakravarti (2020)	Bill Herbst (2020) - CHAIR
	Jesse Torgerson (2020)	Ron Cameron (2021)	Steven Stemler (2021)
	Douglas Kiman (Graduate Student Assn.)		
	Jake Kwon (WSA)		
	Ben Garfield (WSA)		
Honors	Jane Alden (2021)	Lori Gruen (2020) - CHAIR	Barbara Juhasz (2021)
	Marguerite Nguyen (2021)	Laura Ann Twagira (2020)	Barry Chernoff (2020) Connie Leidy (SP20)
	Julia Randall (2021)	Kerwin Kaye (2021)	Timothy Ku (2020)
Rights and Responsibilities	Su Zheng (2021)	Sarah Wiliarty (2021)	Ed Moran (2021) - CHAIR
	Rachel Ellis Neyra (2021)	Steven Horst (2021)	Fred Ellis (2021)
Compensation and Benefits	Joel Pfister (2021)	Susanne Fusso (2020) - CHAIR	Christopher Rasmussen (2021)
	Claire Grace (2021)	Laura Grappo (2021)	
	Dalit Katz (Adjunct Faculty) (2021)		
	Andrea Roberts (Professor of the Practice) (2021)		
	Kendall Hobbs (Librarian) (2021)		
Chair of the Faculty:	Sean McCann		
Vice-Chair of the Faculty:	Andrea Patalano		

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses