FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2017-2018

Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Andrea Patalano
	Vice Chair, Advisory	Krishna Winston
	Chair, EPC	Anna Shusterman
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Christiaan Hogendorn
	Chair of the Faculty	Jan Naegele
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Gil Skillman