FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2019-2020

Trustee Committee		Faculty Representative
Campus Affairs Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Michael Calter
	Vice Chair, Advisory	Ron Kuivila
	Chair, EPC	Bill Herbst
Finance Committee	Elected Member-at-Large	Abigail Hornstein
	Chair of the Faculty	Sean McCann
·		
University Relations Committee	Vice-Chair of the Faculty	Andrea Patalano