Biology Department Support Staff

Biology Department Support Staff

  • Diane Meredith

    Administrative Assistant IV, Biology

    Rm 257 Hall-Atwater

    860-685-2157

    dmeredith@wesleyan.edu

  • Blanche Meslin

    Administrative Assistant IV, NS&B/Biology

    Rm 257 Hall-Atwater

    860-685-3237

    bmeslin@wesleyan.edu

  • Suzanne Bussolari

    Accounting Specialist IV

    Rm 257 Hall-Atwater

    860-685-3235

    sbussolari@wesleyan.edu

  • Horace Chambers

    [Biology and MB&B] Property Specialist III/Stockroom

    Rm 054 Hall-Atwater

    860-685-3203

    hfchambers@wesleyan.edu

  • Jeff Gilarde

    Director of Scientific Imaging

    Rm 95 ESC

    860-685-3473

    jgilarde@wesleyan.edu

  • Joan Duignan

    Lab Coordinator

    Rm 95 ESC

    860-685-3993

    jduignan@wesleyan.edu

Animal Facility Support Staff

  • Pete Shatos

    Manager

    Rm 305 Hall-Atwater

    860-685-2939

    pshatos@wesleyan.edu

  • Sera Brown

    Technician

    Rm 402 Shanklin

    860-685-3641

    ssolovei@wesleyan.edu

  • Angela Lentini

    Technician

    Rm 402 Shanklin

    860-685-3641

    alentini@wesleyan.edu