Biology Department Support Staff

Biology Department Support Staff

Blanche Meslin
Administrative Assistant V
860-685-3237
Rm 257 Hall-Atwater
bmeslin@wesleyan.edu
Horace Chambers 
[Biology and MB&B]
Property Specialist III/Stockroom
860-685-3203
Rm 054 Hall-Atwater
hfchambers@wesleyan.edu
Marjorie Fitzgibbons
Administrative Assistant III
860-685-2157
Rm 257 Hall-Atwater
mfitzgibbons@wesleyan.edu
  Jeff Gilarde
Director of Scientific Imaging
860-685-3473
Rm 95 ESC
jgilarde@wesleyan.edu
Susan Lastrina
Accounting Specialist III
860-685-3235
Rm 257 Hall-Atwater
slastrina@wesleyan.edu
  Joan Duignan
Lab Coordinator
860-685-3993
Rm 95 ESC
jduignan@wesleyan.edu

Animal Facility Support Staff

Pete Shatos
Manager
860-685-2939
Rm 305 Hall-Atwater
pshatosn@wesleyan.edu
Sera Brown
Technician
860-685-3641
Rm 402 Shanklin
ssolovei@wesleyan.edu
Angela Lentini
Technician
860-685-3641
Rm 402 Shanklin
alentini@wesleyan.edu

 

Please contact slastrina@wesleyan.edu to submit comments about this web site. 
Biology Department, Wesleyan University, Middletown , CT 06459