Classes

Has your contact info changed? Email us to update your info.

2021

Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874 

2020

Class Secretary: Rebecca Greenberg 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874

2019

Class Secretary: Justin Campos 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874

2018

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Najwa Anasse ; Garett Larivee
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874  

2017

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Key Session
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874
Class of 2017 Facebook Page

2016 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Ellen Paik
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874

2015 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jenna Starr
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874 
Class of 2015 Facebook Page

2014

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Mary Diaz 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874
Class of 2014 Facebook Page

2013

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Laura Yim
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874 
Class of 2013 Facebook Page

2012

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Daisey Perez 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874 

2011 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Allie Southam 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874

2010

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David Layne
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-2874

2009

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Alejandro Alvarado 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving 

2008

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Alicia Collen Zeidan
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving

2007 

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Victoria Belyavsky PinksyMegan Harrington 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving

2006 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Calvin Cato 
Staff Contact: Livia Wallick Assistant Director of Annual Giving

2005

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Marcella Winearls 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving 

2004

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Jenina NunezMeeghan Whooley Ward 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving

2003

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Amy Tannenbaum Gottlieb 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving

2002

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Justin Lacob 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving

2001 

Class Notes
Class Secretaries:Mara VoukydisAryn Sperandio 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving

2000

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Avery Esdaile 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving

1999

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: C. Darryl UyKevin Kumler 
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 

1998

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Abby Elbow ; Jason Becton 
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 

1997

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Jessica Shea Lehmann ; Sasha Lewis Reisen 
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 

1996 

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Dara Federman ; Dacque Tirado 
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 

1995

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Bo Bell ; Katy McNeill
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 

1994

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Samera Syeda Ludwig ; Caissa Powell
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 

1993

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Suzanna Henshon Sarah Estow
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 

1992 

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Adam Berinsky ; Paul Coviello 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 

1991 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Renee K. Carl                                                                                                   Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840

1990

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Vanessa Montag Brosgol vanessa.brosgol@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1989

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Jonathan Fried jonathan.l.fried@gmail.com ; Michele Barnwell fishtank_michele@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1988

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Peter V.S. Bond 007@pvsb.org ; Hillary Ross hrossdance@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1987 -- 35th Reunion 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Rebecca Zimbler Graziano rebecca.graziano@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1986 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Eric Howard ehoward86@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1985

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Caroline Wilkins cwilkins85@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1984

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Michael Steven Schultz mschultz84@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1983

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Laurie Hills lauriec@rci.rutgers.edu
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1982-- 40th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Michael Ostacher mostacher@gmail.com ; Laura Fraser laura@laurafraser.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1981

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: David I. Block david.i.block@gmail.com ; Joanne Godin Audretsch Berlinjo@aol.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1980

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jacquie Shanberge McKenna jmckenna@indra.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1979

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Diane Lapointe dmlapointe28@gmail.com ; Ann Biester Deane Abdeane@aol.com 
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1978

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Susie Muirhead Bates sbatesdux@hotmail.com ; Ken Kramer kmkramer78@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1977 -- 45th Reunion

Class Notes 
Class Secretary: Gerry Frank Gfrank@bfearc.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1976 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Karen Harmin karen.harmin@comcast.net
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1975

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Cynthia Ulman cmu.home@cmugroup.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1974

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Sharon Purdie spurdie@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1973

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Peter D'Oench Pgdo10@aol.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1972 -- 50th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Seth A. Davis sethdavis@post.harvard.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1971 

Class Notes
Class Secretary:Neil J. Clendeninn Cybermad@msn.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1970

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Russ Josephson russ_josephson@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1969

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Charlie Farrow  charlesfarrow@comcast.net
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1968

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Lloyd Buzzell  LBuzz463@aol.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1967

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Richie Zweigenhaft rzweigen@guilford.edu
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1966 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Larry Carver carver1680@gmail.com  
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1965

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Philip L. Rockwell prockwell@wesleyan.edu  
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1964

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Ted Manos, M.D.   ted_manos@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1963

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Byron S. Miller  tigr10@optonline.net
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1962

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David Fiske  davidfiske17@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1961

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jon K. Magendanz, DDS  jon@magendanz.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1960

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Sal Russo  salrusso60@outlook.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1959

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Skip Silloway  (801) 532-4311  ssillow@gmail.com ; John Spurdle  (212) 644-4858  jspurdle@aol.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

 

1958

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Cliff Hordlow  (239) 732-6821  Khordlow@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1957

Class Notes
Class Secretary:  Art Typermass  (203) 504-8942  joanarth64@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1956

Class Notes
Class Secretary: George Chien gchien@optonline.net
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1955

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Donald J. Braverman ybikedon35@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1954

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Bob Carey  popscarey@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1953

Class Notes
Class Secretary: John W. Miller  jwalmiller@aol.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1952

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Joseph N. Friedman jfriedman@regalnyc.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1951

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David M. Philips davephilips69@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1950

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Bud Dorsey margiedorsey5@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1945

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Francis Lovett lovettfrancis@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Mike Schramm Director for Annual Giving (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu