2019

Class Secretary: Justin Campos jxcampos@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

2018

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Najwa Anasse nanasse@wesleyan.edu ; Garett Larivee glarivee@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu 

2017

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Key Session ksessions@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu 
Class of 2017 Facebook Page

2016

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Ellen Paik epaik@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu
Class of 2016 Facebook Page

2015 -- 5th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jenna Starr jstarr@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu
Class of 2015 Facebook Page

2014

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Mary Diaz mcdiaz@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu
Class of 2014 Facebook Page

2013

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Laura Yim lyim@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu
Class of 2013 Facebook Page

2012

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Daisey Perez daisey.perez@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2011

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Allie Southam asoutham@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2010 -- 10th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David Layne dlayne@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2009

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Alejandro Alvarado ale.alvarado12@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2008

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Alicia Collen Zeidan acollen@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact:Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2007

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Victoria Belyavsky Pinksy wesleyan2007@gmail.com ; Megan Harrington megan.kretz@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2006

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Calvin Cato catocals@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2005 -- 15th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Marcella Winearls marcellawinearls@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2004

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Jenina Nunez jenina.nunez@outlook.com ; Meeghan Whooley Ward meeghan.w.ward@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2003

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Amy Tannenbaum Gottlieb atannenbaum@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2002

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Justin Lacob justinlacoub@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2001

Class Notes
Class Secretaries:Mara Voukydis MaraVee@gmail.com ; Aryn Sperandio arynsperandio@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

2000 -- 20th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Avery Esdaile wesleyan2000@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Amanda Broulik Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-4840 abroulik@wesleyan.edu

1999

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: C. Darryl Uy darryl.uy@gmail.com ; Kevin Kumler kevinkumler@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1998

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Abby Elbow aelbow@gmail.com ; Jason Becton jcxbecton@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1997

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Jessica Shea Lehmann jessica.lehmann@gmail.com ; Sasha Lewis Reisen alewisreisen@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1996

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Dara Federman darasf@yahoo.com ; Dacque Tirado dacquetirado@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1995-- 25th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Bo Bell bobell.forreal@gmail.com ; Katy McNeill mcneill40@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1994

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Samera Syeda Ludwig sludwig@lowis-gellen.com ; Caissa Powell cdp2000@hotmail.com 
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1993

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Suzanna Henshon suzannahenshon@yahoo.com ; Sarah Estow sarah_estow@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1992

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Adam Berinsky berinsky@mit.edu ; Paul Coviello coviellop01@alum.darden.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1991

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Renee K. Carl rcarl@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1990 -- 30th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Vanessa Montag Brosgol vanessa.brosgol@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1989

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Jonathan Fried jonathan.l.fried@gmail.com ; Michele Barnwell fishtank_michele@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1988

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Peter V.S. Bond 007@pvsb.org ; Hillary Ross hrossdance@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1987 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Rebecca Zimbler Graziano rebecca.graziano@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1986

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Eric Howard ehoward86@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1985 -- 35th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Caroline Wilkins cwilkins85@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Nelson Albino Assistant Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3219 nalbino@wesleyan.edu

1984

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Michael Steven Schultz mschultz84@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1983

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Laurie Hills lauriec@rci.rutgers.edu
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1982

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Michael Ostacher mostacher@gmail.com ; Laura Fraser laura@laurafraser.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1981

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: David I. Block david.i.block@gmail.com ; Joanne Godin Audretsch Berlinjo@aol.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1980 -- 40th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jacquie Shanberge McKenna jmckenna@indra.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1979

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Diane Lapointe dmlapointe28@gmail.com ; Ann Biester Deane Abdeane@aol.com 
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1978

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Susie Muirhead Bates sbatesdux@hotmail.com ; Ken Kramer kmkramer78@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1977

Class Notes 
Class Secretary: Gerry Frank Gfrank@bfearc.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1976

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Mitchell Marinello mlmarinello@comcast.net
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1975 -- 45th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Cynthia Ulman cmu.home@cmugroup.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1974

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Sharon Purdie spurdie@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1973

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Peter D'Oench Pgdo10@aol.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1972

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Seth A. Davis sethdavis@post.harvard.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1971

Class Notes
Class Secretary:Neil J. Clendeninn Cybermad@msn.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1970 -- 50th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Russ Josephson russ_josephson@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1969

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Charlie Farrow  charlesfarrow@comcast.net
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1968

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Lloyd Buzzell  LBuzz463@aol.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1967

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Richie Zweigenhaft rzweigen@guilford.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1966

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Larry Carver carver1680@gmail.com  
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1965 -- 55th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Philip L. Rockwell prockwell@wesleyan.edu  
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1964

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Ted Manos, M.D.   ted_manos@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1963

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Byron S. Miller  tigr10@optonline.net
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1962

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David Fiske  davidfiske17@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1961

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jon K. Magendanz, DDS  jon@magendanz.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Associate Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1960 -- 60th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Sal Russo  salrusso60@outlook.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1959

Class Notes
Class Secretaries: Skip Silloway  (801) 532-4311  ssillow@gmail.com ; John Spurdle  (212) 644-4858  jspurdle@aol.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1958

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Cliff Hordlow  (239) 732-6821  Khordlow@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1957

Class Notes
Class Secretary:  Art Typermass  (203) 504-8942  joanarth64@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1956

Class Notes
Class Secretary: George Chien gchien@optonline.net
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1955 -- 65th Reunion

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Donald J. Braverman ybikedon35@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1954

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Bob Carey  popscarey@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1953

Class Notes
Class Secretary: John W. Miller  jwalmiller@aol.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1952

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Joseph N. Friedman jfriedman@regalnyc.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1951

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David M. Philips davephilips69@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1950

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Bud Dorsey margiedorsey5@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu

1945

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Francis Lovett lovettfrancis@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Matt Glasz Director of Annual Giving (860) 685-3231 mglasz@wesleyan.edu