Faculty

Chair

Reinhold Blümel
Charlotte Augusta Ayres Professor of Physics
Reinhold Blümel

Charlotte Augusta Ayres Professor of Physics
860-685-2032

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 247
860-685-2032

Chair, Physics

rblumel@wesleyan.edu

Faculty

Fred Ellis
Professor of Physics
Fred Ellis

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 231
860-685-2046

fellis@wesleyan.edu

Candice Etson
Assistant Professor of Physics

Assistant Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 235
860-685-2034

cetson@wesleyan.edu

Lutz Hüwel
Professor of Physics
Lutz Hüwel

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 241
860-685-2052

lhuwel@wesleyan.edu

Tsampikos Kottos
Professor of Physics
Tsampikos Kottos

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 251
860-685-2036

tkottos@wesleyan.edu

Thomas Morgan
Foss Professor of Physics
Thomas Morgan

Foss Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 245
860-685-2048

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 09
860-685-2049

tmorgan@wesleyan.edu

Christina Othon
Assistant Professor of Physics
Christina Othon

Assistant Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 233
860-685-2107

cothon@wesleyan.edu

Francis Starr
Professor of Physics
Francis Starr

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 227
860-685-2044

Director of the College of Integrative Sciences

fstarr@wesleyan.edu

Brian Stewart
Professor of Physics
Brian Stewart

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 237
860-685-2054

Professor, Environmental Studies
860-685-2054

bstewart@wesleyan.edu

Patrick Truitt
Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

ptruitt@wesleyan.edu

Greg Voth
Professor of Physics
Greg Voth

Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 229
860-685-2035

gvoth@wesleyan.edu

Lynn Westling
Visiting Associate Professor of Physics
Lynn Westling

Visiting Associate Professor of Physics
Exley Science Center 219
860-685-3240

lawestling@wesleyan.edu

Emeriti

Ralph Baierlein
Charlotte Ayres Professor of Physics, Emeritus

Charlotte Ayres Professor of Physics, Emeritus

rbaierlein@wesleyan.edu

Richard Lindquist
Professor of Physics, Emeritus

Professor of Physics, Emeritus

rlindquist@wesleyan.edu

John McIntosh
Foss Professor of Physics, Emeritus

Foss Professor of Physics, Emeritus

jmcintosh@wesleyan.edu

Robert Rollefson
Professor of Physics, Emeritus
Robert Rollefson

Professor of Physics, Emeritus

rrollefson@wesleyan.edu

William Trousdale
Associate Professor of Physics, Emeritus

Associate Professor of Physics, Emeritus

wtrousdale@wesleyan.edu