Collegium Musicum

Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 6:00pm
Memorial Chapel


Click here to view photos from this event on Flickr.

Collegium Musicum presents a program of music from the Medieval, Renaissance, and Baroque periods of European music history. This concert features Stabat Mater by Giovanni Battista Pergolesi.

Robert Strebendt, director

Nola Richardson, soprano
Adele Grabowski, mezzo-soprano
Gabriel Kastelle, violin
Matthew Stein, violin
Nadya Potemkina, viola
Alexander Waterman, cello
Jacob Lashner, organ
Jack Reuter, organ

(Please note new start time, changed from 8pm to 6pm).