Toneburst Electroextravaganza

Friday, May 6, 2016 at 8:00pm
World Music Hall


The Toneburst Electroextravaganza features premieres of works written by the ensemble members, as well as recent works by University Professor Ron Kuivila and guest composer Ted Coffey with choreography by Visiting Professor Abigail Levine.

Featuring works by graduate music students Tomek Arnold, Warren Enström, and Omar Fraire, Adam Rochelle '17, Matthew Stein '16, and Ted Coffey.