Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact our department by phone at (860) 685-2620.

Department Chair: David Pollack

Vice-Chair for Computer Science: Norman Danner

Administrative Assistant: Caryn Canalia

Phone: (860) 685-2182  

Departmental Advisory Committee (DADCOM/CADCOM):

       Danny Krizanc, Victoria Manfredi (Computer Science)
       Adam Fieldsteel, Emily Stark (Mathematics)

Contact for: Questions regarding undergraduate transfer credit, course placement, and senior concentration forms. DADCOM/CADCOM can also provide course advice for students who do not have an advisor in the department.

Graduate Education Committee (GRECO):

James Lipton (Computer Science)

Wai Kiu Chan,Constance Leidy  (Mathematics)


Contact for: Questions regarding graduate studies.

Math Workshop:

Director, Ilesanmi Adeboye

Undergraduate Prizes and Examinations Committee (UPEC):

Alex Kruckman


Undergrad Math Club and Undergrad Computer Science Club:

Faculty Advisor

Felipe Ramirez (Math)

Sebastian Zimmeck, Sonia Roberts (Computer Science)


Colloquium and Coven-Wood Lecture Series:

Organizers, Alex Kruckman, Han Li

How to Contact Us:

E-mail: Please see individual listings for e-mail addresses.
Phone: (860) 685-2620
FAX: (860) 685-2571
Mail: Postal mail for all members of the department should be addressed to:

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Wesleyan University
Science Tower 655
265 Church Street
Middletown, CT 06459-0128

Click here for directions to the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science at Wesleyan.

Please click here to contact the department regarding the website.