Wesleyan Student Assembly (WSA)

190 High St.

The Wesleyan Student Assembly (WSA) is the legislative and deliberative body of the Wesleyan College Body. The WSA is composed of 37 members divided amongst eight standing committees:

Student Affairs Committee (SAC)

Educational Policy Committee (EPC)

Finance and Facilities Committee (FIFAC)

Community Outreach Committee (COCo)

Student Budget Committee (SBC)

Independent Project Committee (IPC)

Coordinating Committee (CC)


The Executive Committee (EC) is composed of the President of the WSA and the seven chairs of the other committees. The assembly meets as a whole every Sunday night at seven o' clock in PAC 002 and is open to all members of the Wesleyan community. Each committee also meets independently during the week The WSA maintains its offices at 190 High St.

For more information, please visit the WSA web site at: http://www.wesleyan.edu/wsa/