Staff List

  • Sarah Curran

    Director

    860.685.2076

    sccurran@wesleyan.edu

  • Fiona Coffey

    Associate Director for Programming and Performing Arts

    860.685.2693

    fcoffey@wesleyan.edu

  • Benjamin Chaffee

    Associate Director of Visual Arts

    860.685.3288

    bchaffee@wesleyan.edu

  • Mark Gawlak

    Associate Director for Facilities and Technical Operations

    860.685.2584

    mgawlak@wesleyan.edu

  • John Elmore

    Art Director

    860.685.2692

    jelmore@wesleyan.edu

  • Andrew R. Chatfield

    Director, Arts Communication

    860.685.2806

    achatfield@wesleyan.edu

  • Kyle Beaudette

    Box Office Manager

    860.685.3310

    kbeaudette@wesleyan.edu

  • Hanna Oravec

    Assistant Director for Programs

    860.685.2687

    horavec@wesleyan.edu

  • Suzanne M. Sadler

    Technical Director/CFA Theater Manager

    860.685.3607

    ssadler@wesleyan.edu

  • Robert Russo

    Assistant Technical Director/Sound and Video Specialist

    860.685.3540

    rsrusso@wesleyan.edu

  • Charles Carroll

    Assistant Technical Director/Scenery Specialist

    860.685.3438

  • Kathleen Norris

    Temporary Business Manager

    860.685.2695

    knorris@wesleyan.edu

  • Rosemary Lennox

    Program Manager, Center for the Arts Initiatives

    860.685.3283

    rlennox@wesleyan.edu

  • Ariana Molokwu

    Program Coordinator

    860.685.2686

    amolokwu@wesleyan.edu

  • Aidan Earle

    Gallery Supervisor

    860.685.2962

    aearle@wesleyan.edu

  • Anthony Hernandez

    Technical Associate

    860.685.3470

    akhernandez@wesleyan.edu

  • Kate TenEyck

    Art Studio Technician, Assistant Professor of Art

    860.685.3670

    kteneyck@wesleyan.edu

  • Rani Arbo

    Campus and Community Engagement Manager

    860.685.5925

    rarbo@wesleyan.edu

  • Rebecca Foster

    Technical Director and Production Manager of CFA Theater; Manager of Patricelli '92 Theater

    860.685.2714

    rfoster01@wesleyan.edu

Tickets are on sale now online. Pick your own seats! The Wesleyan University Box Office is open for walk-up and phone sales Monday through Friday, 11am to 3pm.
860-685-3355

Brochure
Socialize with Us
Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Instagram Snapchat Vimeo Soundcloud