Center For the Arts 

Staff List


Tatge Headshot Pamela Tatge, Director 860.685.2693 ptatge@wesleyan.edu
Laura Paul Laura Paul, Interim Director 860.685.2076 llpaul@wesleyan.edu
Gawlak Headshot Mark Gawlak, Associate Director for Facilities and Technical Operations 860.685.2584 mgawlak@wesleyan.edu
Elmore Headshot John Elmore, Art Director 860.685.2692 jelmore@wesleyan.edu
Chatfield Headshot Andrew R. Chatfield, Press and Marketing Director 860.685.2806 achatfield@wesleyan.edu
Roos-Brown Headshot Erinn Roos-Brown, Program Manager 860.685.5925 eroosbrown@wesleyan.edu
Beaudette Headshot Kyle Beaudette, Box Office Manager 860.685.3310 kbeaudette@wesleyan.edu
Oravec Headshot Hanna Oravec, Assistant Director for Programming and Events 860.685.2687 horavec@wesleyan.edu
Russo Headshot Robert Russo, Assistant Technical Director/Sound and Video Specialist 860.685.3540 
860.305.5453 (c)
rsrusso@wesleyan.edu
Sadler Headshot Suzanne M. Sadler, Assistant Technical Director/Lighting Specialist 860.685.3607 ssadler@wesleyan.edu
Caroll Headshot Charles Carroll, Assistant Technical Director/Scenery Specialist 860.685.3438 carroll@wesleyan.edu
Goldfarb Headshot Alecia Goldfarb, Business Manager 860.685.2695 agoldfarb@wesleyan.edu
Backlund Headshot Anya Backlund, Exhibitions Coordinator / ICPP Coordinator 860.685.3283 abacklund@wesleyan.edu
Shimomura Headshot David Shimomura, Program Coordinator 860.685.2686 dshimomura@wesleyan.edu

Center for the Arts
Wesleyan University
283 Washington Terrace
Middletown, Connecticut
06459-0442

Administrative offices: 860.685.2695
Fax: 860.685.2061

For more information about Center for the Arts events, please contact the box office at 860.685.3355 or e-mail us at boxoffice@wesleyan.edu.